View Our Catalogs

Meet the MRC Team!

Jim Marturano

President
james206@optonline.net

Bob Valvano

President, Desso DLW Sales
bvalvano@mrcrec.com

Brian Gates

Vice President of Sales
bgates@mrcrec.com

Phyllis Diehl

Office Manager
pdiehl@mrcrec.com

Keith Davis

NJ Sales/Field Sales Manager
kdavis@mrcrec.com

Mike Nowak

NJ Design Professional
mnowak@mrcrec.com

Linda Culliton

NY Design Professional
lculliton@mrcrec.com

Andre Bertrand

NY Design Professional
abertrand@mrcrec.com

John Graziano

NY Design Professional
johng@gametime.com

Fred Druck

NY Design Professional
fdruck@mrcrec.com

JoAnn Thomas

NY Design Professional
jthomas@mrcrec.com

Russ Horrocks

PA/NJ Design Professional
rhorrocks@mrcrec.com

Travis Armes

New England Sales Manager
tarmes@mrcrec.com

Rita Mauldin

Customer Service Rep.
rmauldin@mrcrec.com

Leo Seavey

CA Design Professional
lseavey@mrcrec.com

Doris Harpain

CA Design Professional
dharpain@mrcrec.com

Michael Lyons

Office & Marketing Research
N/A

Diann Zingler

Order Entry Department
dzingler@mrcrec.com

Jackie Miller

Project Manager / CAD
jmiller@mrcrec.com

Ani Francese

Project Manager / CAD
afrancese@mrcrec.com

Megan Griffith

3D Renderings
mgriffith@mrcrec.com

Jamie Lyons

Admin. Assistant / Mailroom
mailroom@mrcrec.com

Donald Cooper

Bid Sales / Design Consultant
dcooper@mrcrec.com

Megan Kerr

Bid Sales / Design Consultant
mkerr@mrcrec.com

Matt Miller

Director of Marketing & PR
mmiller@mrcrec.com

Helene Dorato

Customer Service Rep.
hdorato@mrcrec.com

Donna Bacharach

Order Entry Department
dbacharach@mrcrec.com

Doreen Sembler

Customer Service Rep.
dsembler@mrcrec.com

Elizabeth Sack

Project Manager
esack@mrcrec.com

Cathy Troger

Sales Assistant
ctroger@mrcrec.com

Susan Finnegan

Sales Assistant
susanf@mrcrec.com

Denise Harm

Sales Assistant
dharm@mrcrec.com

Sarah Hunt

Bid Sales
shunt@mrcrec.com

Mike Stankina

CT Design Professional
mstankina@mrcrec.com

Kelly Oakes

CA Design Professional
koakes@mrcrec.com

Martha Rainey

OR Design Professional
martha@mrcrec.com


Contact
View Catalogs
Project Gallery